Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jean Sousa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jean Sousa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dan letourneau

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"great service and help me with all answers i needed,.."

Mary Jane Tardy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Listen to people very kind thank u"

Robert Foster

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been a state farm customer for about ten years now and we couldn't be any happier. Their insurance rates are very reasonable and when we have a problem, they are always willing and able to help. Kudos to Maria Letourneau for her help the other day."

Elease latimer

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and efficient service. Well worth asking questions. Saved some money."

Robin Walston

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have used State Farm for over 5 years and have been extremely happy! The agents working in the local office in my town have always been such a pleasure to work with and someone always answers the phone. would highly recommend State Farm!"

brayden l

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my life easier!"

Lauren Boutin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Jean as a loyal customer at my restaurant, we quickly formed a relationship that soon led to the amazing opportunity she gave me to work for her. Working in Jean Sousa's office has been an incredible learning experience! The teamwork between all of us makes the days feel easy, and the effort put in by everyone to make our customers happy prove that I'm in the right place!"

Peter Garrison

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jean's agency for 7 years plus. They have always been there for me and special kudos to Erin for solid execution on the little details to make the customer service experience the way I expect!"

Archimedes Winters

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such friendly and caring people. The team for Jean Sousa and Jean themselves are probably the best you can have for insurance. They really do care about their people and really bring to light the motto for state farm."

Brad Esposito

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my life easier!"

Christine Richardson-Quimby

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin and Maria were incredibly helpful and personable! So happy to be a State Farm customer! They know their stuff!"

Shawn Trudeau

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is awesome! Very friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

Sue Sullivan

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean and her team are amazing! They take the time to ensure you’re getting the policy that is right for you and not over paying for premiums you don’t need. She’s friendly and professional and I recommend her!!"

Amanda Allen

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean and her staff are absolutely amazing! They're all super helpful and friendly too!"

Nicholas Garcia

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a friendly environment when I walk in, and they always like to say hello to the pups!"

Kyle Almon

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice here and they really are “for the people”kind of business"

Dorienne Grasso

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently added my newly licensed daughter onto my policy. With all the awesome discounts, my policy was very affordable and actually went down!"

Bobbi Hayden

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not new to State Farm, but I am new to this office. The staff has been so helpful and friendly and they have taken excellent care of my insurance needs."

Tootsawelda Woofenpickle

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed an update to my insurance coverage after buying new car. Maria was amazing: In & out so quickly, and so helpful, friendly, and most importantly, really knowledgeable, efficient, and fun.. Smart move back to NE from OK. We're lucky to have her back!"

Graham Hamel

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care, enjoyed talking to, and made thigs very easy for me"

Christopher Bill

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Erin and the entire staff are a great team! Thank you for always going above and beyond and tolerating our chaos! Chris & Alicia :)"

Daryl Mc Gann

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service that's earned our loyalty"

Michelle Franke

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was patient knowledgeable and friendly over the phone today while we discussed several aspects of my policy in detail. Very helpful."

Janice Ward

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to change the bank account from which to pay our premium for our homeowner's. I spoke to Maria who was polite, professional and she was able to processed my request in a timely manner."

Ethan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven't had to call often. But every time I've called they have been amazing 😁"